"Steet Mag Show" meeting 2021

Click on a thumbnail to see the image in full size.

"Street Mag Show" meeting 2021
  • The "Street Mag Show" in Hanover is one of the biggest US car meetings in Germany. Every year in summer US car drivers and fans meet at the Schützenplatz in Hannover. On 21st August 2021 our group went there again, however, I had a private appointment this year on this day and therefore I could not participate.
  • But since we always spend the evening before in a cozy round with delicious burgers from the grill in the hotel of Future Knights parents, I participated at least there to meet my friends after the Covid-19-related forced break 2020. There we met with 5 K.I.T.T.s, Future Knights Mustang and 2 Teslas.
  • On the way there I met with Jan from Northeim to drive the remaining distance together with him. At his home, I took a few photos with his beautiful Herbie replica, before we continued to Hamelin, where we met with Stephen and his K.I.T.T. for the remaining distance.
  • Saturday morning, I started my way back home around 5 o'clock...


© 2005-2022 Andreas Winkler - All rights reserved - Imprint - Privacy

"Street Mag Show"-Treffen 2021

Klicke auf ein Bild, um das Motiv in voller Größe zu sehen:


"Street Mag Show"-Treffen 2021
  • Die "Street Mag Show" in Hannover ist eines der größten US-Car-Treffen Deutschlands. Jedes Jahr im Sommer treffen sich US-Car-Fahrer und -Fans auf dem Schützenplatz in Hannover. Am 21.08.2021 fuhr auch unsere Gruppe wieder dort hin, allerdings hatte ich dieses Jahr an diesem Tag einen privaten Termin und konnte daher nicht daran teilnehmen.
  • Da wir den Vorabend aber immer in gemütlicher Runde bei lecker Burgern vom Grill in der Pension von Future Knights Eltern verbringen, nahm ich zumindest dort mit teil, um die Jungs und Mädels nach der coronabedingten Zwangspause 2020 zumindest mal wieder zu treffen. Dort trafen wir uns mit 5 K.I.T.T.s, Future Knights Mustang und 2 Teslas.
  • Auf dem Weg dort hin fuhr ich noch bei Jan aus Northeim vorbei, um die restliche Strecke gemeinsam mit ihm zu fahren. Dabei machte ich noch ein paar Fotos mit dessen wunderschönem Herbie-Replika, bevor wir weiter nach Hameln fuhren, wo wir uns für die restliche Strecke mit Stephen und dessen K.I.T.T. trafen.
  • Samstagfrüh ging es dann um kurz nach 5 Uhr für mich wieder Richtung Heimat...



















zurück
Mein K.I.T.T. in Presse, Radio und TV:
Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 3 User
© 2005-2022 Andreas Winkler - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Impressum - Datenschutz