Deutsche Version  David Hasselhoff, Rebecca Holden, Peter Parros & Michael Scheffe in my K.I.T.T.!
 
News
The Donor Car
Exterior Parts
Interior Parts
Conversion Diary
Galleries
The Original
Original vs. Replica
FAQ
Press, radio & TV
Meetings & Events
K.I.T.T. and the stars
K.I.T.T. and movie cars
K.I.T.T. in Erfurt
K.I.T.T. Photo Magic
Setbacks
Special Thanks
About Me
Contact
Guestbook
Board (German)
myKITT at Facebook
myKITT at Instagram
Parts for sale




Random Image




Facebook



5,500 people like
myKITT.de on Facebook!

» Be part of them
   and keep updated!



My progress

Exterior: 100%
Interior: 100%
Other stuff: 90%


Consumption

19.54 MPG (US)
23.46 MPG (UK)


FAQ

Can I buy replica parts from you?

» find the answer

Comicpark Erfurt 2020

Click on a thumbnail to see the picture in full size:

To have the gallery function work, wait until the whole site has been loaded, including all Thumbnails...


Comicpark Erfurt 2020
  • On 2nd & 3rd May 2020 the ComicPark was to take place again in the EGApark in Erfurt. Unfortunately because of the worldwide Corona-Pandemic nearly all events were cancelled. But as one of the few the ComicPark was only postponed to 22nd & 23rd August 2020, since the event is open-air and the EGApark with its 360,000 square metres offers enough space to maintain the necessary minimum distances.
  • After I took part in September 2018 still on both days and in April 2019 at least on Sunday with K.I.T.T., I wanted to be there again this year - but this time one day should be enough. Due to a rather changing weather forecast I left the decision open until Friday evening whether I would participate on Saturday or Sunday. After it was foreseeable that it should rain only until early Saturday morning, it was clear that we would choose the Saturday. The weather stayed good for the rest of the day and from noon on even the sun came out.
  • Also this year K.I.T.T. was not the only sight to see. There were no other movie cars (like last year) this time, but AJ-Designs from Nuremberg was there again with their two transformers "Wheeljack" and "Arcee". We had already met in December 2019 at the German Comic Con in Dortmund. The characters are absolutely impressive!
  • And also the Avengers Live were there again with Thor, Spider-Man, Tony Stark, Hawkeye and Hulk. The latter two I hadn't met personally before. Especially with Hawkeye the resemblance of the lookalike Oliver with the original actor Jeremy Renner is absolutely amazing! Just like Björn Kuhlow alias "The German Jack" as Jack Sparrow from "Pirates of the Caribbean", who could hardly be distinguished from the original.
  • K.I.T.T. was placed again directly behind the main entrance, so that he could be seen by all visitors of the EGApark. It couldn't have been better 😎
    Behind him, there were vehicles from "N.G.E. Itasha", which were covered in manga design.
  • The comic artists and sales booths from the halls were moved outside this year, so that there was a "street" with the corresponding booths. In addition, the ComicPark also offered an entertainment program on the park stage.

















back


Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 4 Users

© 2005-2020 Andreas Winkler - All rights reserved - Imprint - Privacy

Comicpark Erfurt 2020

Klicke auf ein Bild, um das Motiv in voller Größe zu sehen.

Video
Comicpark Erfurt 2020
  • Am 02.+03. Mai 2020 sollte im Erfurter EGApark wieder der ComicPark stattfinden. Leider machte die weltweite Corona-Pandemie nahezu alle Veranstaltungen unmöglich. Doch als eine der wenigen wurde der ComicPark nicht komplett abgesagt, sondern auf den 22.+23. August 2020 verschoben. Da die Veranstaltung draußen stattfindet und der EGApark mit seinen 360.000 Quadratmetern genug Fläche bietet, um notwendige Mindestabstände einzuhalten, konnte er mit einem gut durchdachten Hygienekonzept im August dann auch tatsächlich stattfinden.
  • Nachdem ich im September 2018 noch an beiden Tagen und im April 2019 zumindest am Sonntag mit K.I.T.T. anwesend war, wollte ich auch dieses Jahr wieder dabei sein - allerdings sollte mir auch dieses Mal ein Tag genügen. Aufgrund eines recht wechselhaften Wetterberichtes ließ ich mir noch bis Freitagabend die Entscheidung offen, ob ich Samstag oder Sonntag teilnehmen würde. Erst als absehbar war, dass es am Samstag morgens zwar regnen sollte, bis zur Eröffnung um 09:00 Uhr aber alles durch sein sollte, stand fest, dass wir den Samstag nehmen. Das Wetter blieb dann auch tatsächlich den Rest des Tages gut und ab Mittag kam sogar die Sonne raus.
  • Auch dieses Jahr war K.I.T.T. nicht die einzige Sehenswürdigkeit. Andere Filmautos (wie im letzten Jahr) gab es zwar diesmal nicht, dafür waren die Jungs und Mädels von AJ-Designs aus Nürnberg wieder mit ihren beiden Transformers "Wheeljack" und "Arcee" vor Ort. Wir hatten uns im Dezember 2019 schon auf der German Comic Con in Dortmund getroffen. Die Figuren sind absolut beeindruckend!
  • Und auch die Avengers Live waren wieder mit Thor, Spider-Man, Tony Stark, Hawkeye und Hulk dabei. Die letzteren beiden kannte ich vorher auch noch nicht persönlich. Gerade bei Hawkeye ist die Ähnlichkeit des Darstellers Oliver mit dem Originalschauspieler Jeremy Renner allerdings absolut verblüffend! Gleiches gilt auch für Björn Kuhlow alias "The German Jack" als Jack Sparrow aus "Fluch der Karibik", den man kaum vom Original unterscheiden konnte.
  • K.I.T.T. stand dieses Jahr wieder direkt hinter dem Haupteingang, so dass er von allen Besuchern des EGAparks gesehen werden konnte. Besser geht es nicht 😎
    Dahinter standen dann noch Fahrzeuge von "N.G.E. Itasha", die im Manga-Design beklebt wurden.
  • Die Comiczeichner und Verkaufsstände aus den Hallen wurden dieses Jahr nach draußen verlagert, so dass es eine "Straße" mit den entsprechenden Ständen gab. Außerdem bot der ComicPark noch ein Unterhaltungsprogramm auf der Parkbühne.


© 2005-2022 Andreas Winkler - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Impressum - Datenschutz