Deutsche Version  David Hasselhoff, Rebecca Holden, Peter Parros & Michael Scheffe in my K.I.T.T.!
 
News
The Donor Car
Exterior Parts
Interior Parts
Conversion Diary
Galleries
The Original
Original vs. Replica
FAQ
Press, radio & TV
Meetings & Events
K.I.T.T. and the stars
K.I.T.T. and movie cars
K.I.T.T. in Erfurt
Setbacks
Special Thanks
About Me
Contact
Guestbook
Board (German)
myKITT at Facebook
myKITT at Instagram
Parts for sale




Random Image




Facebook



5,035 people like
myKITT.de on Facebook!

» Be part of them
   and keep updated!



My progress

Exterior: 100%
Interior: 100%
Other stuff: 90%


Consumption

19.74 MPG (US)
23.71 MPG (UK)


FAQ

Do you have a manual transmission?

» find the answer

German Comic Con Dortmund 2019 - Spring Edition

Click on a thumbnail to see the picture in full size:

To have the gallery function work, wait until the whole site has been loaded, including all Thumbnails...


Video



Anreise und Aufbau (12.04.2019)
  • After I had already participated in the German Comic Con Dortmund in 2016 with K.I.T.T., I always wanted to return to one of the Dortmund Cons. Unfortunately they always take place in December - and thus outside my season (April - October). That's why I always have to get a 5-day-license, which is a lot more effort for seasonally registered vehicles, because you have to cancel your registration first, then register for 5 days and then register a regular license again. This effort is too high and too expensive for me, so I only did it in 2016, when David Hasselhoff was a star guest at the Con. So I was very happy when a "Spring Edition" of the GCC Dortmund was announced for 2019. In April I am allowed to drive regularly, so I could participate this time.
  • Parallel to the GCC the "Weekend of Hell" by the same organizer took place one hall further on. Unfortunately I had to decide for one event and could not visit the guests of the WOH with my exhibitor pass and therefore was not allowed to take free photos with them. That was a bit of a pity, because besides Dolph Lundgren also my "youth crush" Shawnee Smith was announced. Most people know her from the "SAW"-series. However, I know her from the comedy series "Becker" with Ted Danson, who is unfortunately rather unknown in Germany, because the show ran here almost only in the night program (90s: Sat.1 at 0:40 AM). I loved the show and Shawnee as "Linda" was one of my favourite characters. And now she's next door, but I can't see her... But well, let's see ;)
  • I drove to Dortmund on 12.04.2019. On the way it snowed every now and then, but that wasn't too bad, because K.I.T.T. has winter tires all year round (exactly for such cases). In Dortmund I was greeted directly by a large advertising poster for the event. Nevertheless my first stop was the car wash before I drove to the Westfalenhallen and my adjacent hotel.
  • There I had arranged to meet again with Pepper and Drebin from the Project K.I.T.T. club, who wanted to support me at this Con once again. So they helped me with the preparation and were also allowed to enter the hall with an exhibitor pass, so that they didn't have to queue outside for long.
  • On the corresponding hall plan there should be some cosplayers next to K.I.T.T. and then a Quidditch playing field. In fact, they had placed the cosplayers further to the left, so that K.I.T.T. should be right next to the playing field where balls are thrown sharply. Not a good idea!
  • But a solution was quickly found: I was allowed to move with K.I.T.T. to hall 7. There was a corner next to the tables of the star guests. Of course I liked that much better, because this hall is usually the busiest. Before I drove over, I quickly put K.I.T.T. next to Ron and Harry's Magic Car from "Harry Potter". A French replica, which stood beside the time travel DeLorean of the same owner. Again something new for my Movie car gallery ;)
  • In hall 7 a power supply was quickly installed and I was able to set up the car there and clean it up for the show (connect the power cable, put the stop markings on the floor, change the steering wheel, polish the car again), before Pepper, Drebin and I finished the evening in the Italian restaurant where we had dinner in 2016...







Day 1 - Saturday (13.04.2019)
  • At 09:00 AM the first visitors were let into the hall. For the queue there was a separate hall, so that the vistors did not have to wait in the cold. I was able to enter the hall from 07:30 AM thanks to my exhibitor pass. I activated K.I.T.T. and then went to the props area in hall 4, where my buddy Tobi was responsible for the photos. Besides Ecto-1 from "Ghostbusters", whom I had already met at Comicpark 2018, there was again the "Big Bang Theory" and "Stranger Things" room as well as a backdrop to "The Walking Dead".
  • Also I met Ralf David again in hall 7, German actor and dubbing voice artist (e.g. "Luke Cage"), whom I had met at the GCC in Berlin 2018. At that time he had told me that he had unfortunately missed Lee Majors from "The Fall Guy" in Berlin 2017 although he was a big fan of the series as a child. Therefore he came to Dortmund for a photo and autograph, even though there was no dubbing artist area this time. I myself had already taken a photo with Majors, but now I wanted to get an autograph on my DVD box of the 1st season of "The Fall Guy".




  • We visited Lee Majors, who soon signed autographs. I myself still had to wait, because the "guest list", on which I was listed for a free autograph, was not yet available. But Ralf and also Pepper and Drebin could get their autograph soon. Unfortunately it was not allowed to take photos at Lee's table. But at least from some distance we were able to capture the memory. Ralf was overjoyed to have fulfilled his childhood dream. We also visited Lee's Q&A panel, where he answered questions from the audience, so Ralf also took his chance there.
  • The guest list was available in the early afternoon, so that I also got my autograph from Lee on the DVD box.




  • Besides all that my Saturday consisted mainly of photo sessions. In return for the provision of K.I.T.T. I had 8 photo sessions for today with a total of 13 star guests (in chronological order): Donal Logue ("Grounded for Life", "Gotham"), Charlie Sheen ("Two and a half Men", "Hot Shots"), Elizabeth Olsen ("Avengers: Endgame", "Godzilla"), Tom Noonan ("Last Action Hero", "Robocop 2"), Danielle Panabaker ("The Flash", "Arrow", "Mr. Brooks"), Jennifer Morrison ("House M.D.", "How I met your Mother", "Once Upon a Time"), Nadia Hilker ("The Walking Dead", "The Divergent Series: Allegiant") and a"Gotham" group shoot with Robin Lord Taylor, Drew Powell, Sean Pertwee, Donal Logue, Tonya Pinkins, Camren Bicondova and Erin Richards.
  • I prosponed two more photoshoots to Sunday: Jennifer Carpenter ("Dexter", "Limitless") and Kevin McNally ("Pirates of the Carribean").




  • In between I visited some panels. First we went to Danielle Panabaker from "The Flash". Here I experienced something I knew from London, but never heard of before at GCC: You weren't allowed to take photos or videos. But I was able ask one question: After almost all others had asked questions about "The Flash" and "Arrow", I asked her what it was like for her to shoot the end of the movie "Mr. Brooks" with Kevin Costner, which was quite surprising. If you don't know the movie: watch it ;)
  • When Danielle passed K.I.T.T. on her way back from the panel, I also asked her for a photo. But as she didn't want to be photographed at the panel, the answer wasn't surprising: unfortunately no. But I got a picture from the photoshoot with her.
  • Unfortunately I missed Charlie Sheen's panel by half because I was still at the "Gotham" group shoot. But I could watch the "Gotham" panel in full length. Since it was the last panel of the day, it didn't matter that the group was clearly overdoing it to answer all the questions in detail.
  • When the stars then went back to their autograph tables, I went to Drew Powell to ask him about a photo with K.I.T.T. He had mentioned during the panel that he came to acting because of "Back to the Future" among others, so in return I offered the information where the BTTF DeLorean stood ;). He laughed and promised to come back in any case to pick up the information and take some photos.
  • Robin Lord Taylor, who plays the penguin in "Gotham", was much less complicated. I asked him at his table for a photo with K.I.T.T., who was only 20 meters away, and he immediately jumped up, came over and took a picture. A very nice guy, who also took a lot of time for his fans and didn't hide behind his table, but even placed his chair in front of it to be closer to the fans.


  • This was the end of the first day at the German Comic Con. I had not taken many photos with K.I.T.T. today, because I spent most of my time at the many photo appointments and other things. But on Sunday I had more time. Then I wanted to deliver some more stuff.
  • I spent the evening with Tobi and his wife over a delicious schnitzel dinner in a neighboring pub. Pepper and Drebin had already made their way home. When we came out after the meal, it snowed heavily. Also during the day it had snowed every now and then. Well that's April weather... ;)


Day 2 - Sunday (14.04.2019)
  • Sunday morning I took the opportunity to take some photos of the exhibited props in the (still) empty halls. I posed as a "Funko Pop!" figure in an oversized packaging, took a photo with the car from "The Fall Guy", which I had already met in 2017 in Berlin - and also one with K.I.T.T., because I always forget ;)




  • Since I had already done almost all my photo shootings on Saturday, I wanted to spend most of my time with K.I.T.T. today, hoping to get some nice photos with cosplayers again. Because of the good location almost everybody came by here...










  • During the day, a young man approached me, who was on the way with a quite massive "bodyguard". Both wanted to have a photo with K.I.T.T., but came back later when he was wearing his costume. It was Pedro Lopez Martinez, who appears as Charlie Sheen's lookalike and wanted to meet his idol in person. To increase his chances, Parviz Khosrawi of German TV channel RTL West had been following his heels, who wanted to shoot a report about Pedro. Unfortunately they couldn't really meet Charlie, because he wasn't just sitting at an autograph table as a special guest, but was isolated. But he could finally ask his question during the stage panel, whereupon Charlie laughed heartily and asked whether he was his past or future self and praised Pedro for his similarity.
  • Shortly before closing time Pedro also came to K.I.T.T. with Parviz and of course he got the chance to have a seat. A short excerpt of it was also on RTL West and "Prominent" on VOX.


  • And the real stars? Also today I was able to welcome at least two of them at K.I.T.T.: On the one hand Drew Powell from "Gotham" came by to find out where the DeLorean was (see explanations from Saturday) ;)
  • Also, after today's "Gotham" panel, I also got Sean Pertwee, who passed K.I.T.T. on his way back. I had also asked a few others, but they all didn't want to. That's life :)
  • I also had two more photoshoots today: Jennifer Carpenter ("Dexter", "Limitless") and Kevin McNally ("Pirates of the Caribbean").
  • Also in the early afternoon I heard from a K.I.T.T. fan that he had talked to the head of Turbine Medien about the Blu-Ray release of "Knight Rider" at the "Weekend of Hell". Unfortunately I didn't have access to the WOH, but he said that the border would be open now anyway... So I went with him and it really was like that. So I wasn't only able to talk to Phil from Turbine, but also got my chanceto go to Dolph Lundgren and my "youth crush" Shawnee Smith! Both wrote autographs diligently, so I went back to the GCC for now, but at the end of the day I had a short talk with Shawnee about "Becker" and also got a selfie with her! :)
  • Just another great highlight for me at the end of the weekend. I had a lot of fun again the whole weekend, got to know and saw a lot of nice people and am looking forward to being there again in the future :)





back


Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 4 Users

© 2005-2019 Andreas Winkler - All rights reserved - Imprint - Privacy

English Version  David Hasselhoff, Rebecca Holden, Peter Parros, Michael Scheffe u.v.a. in meinem K.I.T.T.!
 
Aktuell
Das Basisfahrzeug
Außenumbauteile
Innenausbauteile
Umbau-Tagebuch
Foto-Galerien
Das Original
Original vs. Replika
Oft gestellte Fragen
Presse, Radio & TV
Treffen & Events
K.I.T.T. und die Stars
K.I.T.T. und Filmautos
K.I.T.T. in Erfurt
Rückschläge
Anbieter-Empfehlung
Danke!
Über mich
Kontakt
Gästebuch
Forum
myKITT bei Facebook
myKITT bei Instagram
Meine Film-Fanartikel
Teile zu verkaufen




Zufallsbild




Facebook



5.035 Leuten gefällt
myKITT.de auf Facebook!

» Jetzt dabei sein und
   up-to-date bleiben!



Mein Fortschritt

Exterieur: 100%
Interieur: 100%
Sonstiges: 90%


Verbrauch

11,90 Liter/100km


FAQ

Wann baust Du K.A.R.R., den bösen Prototypen von K.I.T.T.?

» zur Antwort


DVDs bei Amazon.de



» Box-Set (26 DVDs)

German Comic Con Dortmund 2019 - Spring Edition

Klicke auf ein Bild, um das Motiv in voller Größe zu sehen:

Damit das Galerie-Script funktioniert, muss zunächst die gesamte Seite (inkl. aller Vorschaubilder) vollständig geladen sein!


Video



Anreise und Aufbau (12.04.2019)
  • Nachdem ich bereits 2016 mit K.I.T.T. an der German Comic Con Dortmund teilgenommen hatte, wollte ich auch immer mal wieder zu einer der Dortmunder Cons. Leider finden die immer im Dezember - und damit außerhalb meiner Saison (April - Oktober) - statt. Deshalb müsste ich mir dafür immer eine 5-Tages-Zulassung holen, was inzwischen für saisonzugelassene Fahrzeuge einen deutlich höheren Aufwand darstellt, da man sein Fahrzeug dafür erst regulär abmelden, dann 5 Tage zulassen und anschließend wieder regulär zulassen muss. Dieser Aufwand ist mir zu hoch und zu teuer, deshalb hab ich das nur 2016 mal gemacht, als David Hasselhoff Stargast der Con war. Umso erfreuter war ich, als für 2019 auch eine "Spring Edition" der Dortmunder GCC angekündigt wurde. Im April darf ich nämlich regulär fahren, also konnte ich diesmal teilnehmen.
  • Parrallel zur GCC fand eine Halle weiter auch noch das "Weekend of Hell" vom gleichen Veranstalter statt. Leider musste ich mich für eine Veranstaltung entscheiden und konnte die Gäste des WOH nicht über meinen Ausstellerausweis besuchen und demnach auch keine kostenlosen Fotos mit ihnen machen. Das war etwas schade, da neben Größen wie Dolph Lundgren auch mein "Jugendschwarm" Shawnee Smith angekündigt war. Die kennen viele aus der "SAW"-Reihe. Ich kenne sie allerdings aus der Comedyserie "Becker" mit Ted Danson, die in Deutschland leider eher unbekannt ist, weil sie hier fast nur im Nachtprogramm (90er Jahre: Sat.1 um 0:40 Uhr) lief. Ich habe die Serie geliebt und Shawnee als "Linda" war einer meiner Lieblingscharaktere. Und nun ist sie nebenan, aber ich kann sie nicht sehen... Aber gut, mal abwarten ;)
  • Ich fuhr also am 12.04.2019 nach Dortmund. Auf dem Weg schneite es immer mal wieder, was aber nicht weiter schlimm war, da ich mit K.I.T.T. ganzjährig auf Winterreifen unterwegs bin (genau für solche Fälle). In Dortmund begrüßte mich auch direkt ein großes Werbeplakat für die Veranstaltung. Mein erster Stopp war dennoch erstmal die Waschanlage, bevor ich zu den Westfalenhallen und meinem direkt danebenliegenden Hotel fuhr.
  • Dort hatte ich mich wieder mit Pepper und Drebin aus dem Project K.I.T.T. e.V. verabredet, die mich bei dieser Con wieder einmal ein bissel unterstützten. So halfen sie mir beim Aufbau und durften ebenfalls mit Ausstellerausweis in die Halle, so dass sie nicht lange draußen anstehen mussten.
  • Auf dem zugehörigen Hallenplan sollten neben K.I.T.T. einige Cosplayer stehen und dann ein Quidditch-Spielfeld. Tatsächlich hatten sie die Cosplayer aber weiter links platziert, so dass K.I.T.T. direkt neben dem Spielfeld stehen sollte, auf dem scharf mit Bällen geworfen wird. Keine gute Idee!
  • Eine Lösung war aber schnell gefunden: Ich durfte mit K.I.T.T. in Halle 7 umziehen. Dort war direkt neben den Tischen mit den Stargästen noch eine Ecke frei. Das gefiel mir natürlich deutlich besser, da in dieser Halle i.d.R. am meisten los ist. Bevor ich rüber fuhr, stellte ich K.I.T.T. aber noch schnell neben Ron und Harrys Magic Car aus "Harry Potter". Ein französisches Replika, das neben dem Zeitreise-DeLorean des selben Besitzers stand. Wieder was neues für meine Filmauto-Galerie ;)
  • In Halle 7 wurde inzwischen schnell ein Stromanschluss gelegt und schon konnte ich dort aufbauen und den Wagen für die Show rausputzen (Stromkabel anschließen, Absperrmarkierungen auf dem Boden anbringen, Lenkrad umbauen, Wagen nochmal polieren), bevor Pepper, Drebin und ich den Abend wieder in dem italienischen Restaurant ausklingen ließen, in dem wir bereits 2016 essen waren...







Tag 1 - Samstag (13.04.2019)
  • Ab 09:00 Uhr wurden die ersten Besucher in die Halle gelassen. Für die Warteschlange gab es eine eigene Halle, so dass die Wartenden nicht in der Kälte stehen mussten. Ich selbst konnte dank Ausstellerausweis bereits ab 07:30 Uhr in die Halle. Dort aktivierte ich K.I.T.T. und ging dann zur Props-Area in Halle 4, wo mein Kumpel Tobi für die Fotos zuständig war. Neben Ecto-1 aus "Ghostbusters", den ich bereits beim Comicpark 2018 getroffen hatte, gab es hier auch wieder das "Big Bang Theory"- und "Stranger Things"-Zimmer sowie eine Kulisse zu "The Walking Dead".
  • Außerdem traf ich in Halle 7 Ralf David wieder, Schauspieler und Synchronsprecher (u.a. "Luke Cage"), den ich bei der GCC in Berlin 2018 kennengelernt hatte. Damals hatte er mir erzählt, dass er Lee Majors aus "Ein Colt für alle Fälle" in Berlin 2017 leider verpasst hatte, obwohl er als Kind großer Fan der Serie war. Deshalb kam er nun für ein Foto und Autogramm nach Dortmund, auch wenn es hier diesmal keine Synchronsprecher-Area gab. Ich selbst hatte damals schon ein Foto mit Majors gemacht, wollte mir jetzt aber noch ein Autogramm auf meine DVD-Box der 1. Staffel von "Colt" geben lassen.




  • Wir schauten also bei Lee Majors vorbei, der schon bald Autogramme schrieb. Ich selbst musste noch warten, da die "Gästeliste", auf der ich für ein kostenloses Autogramm verzeichnet war, noch nicht vorlag. Aber Ralf und auch Pepper und Drebin konnten sich ihr Autogramm bald holen. Fotos durfte man bei Lee leider offiziell nicht machen. Aber zumindest aus einiger Entfernung konnten wir die Erinnerung festhalten. Ralf war überglücklich, seinen Kindheitstraum erfüllt zu haben. Wir besuchten auch noch Lees Panel, bei dem er Fragen aus dem Publikum beantwortete, so dass Ralf auch dort noch seine Chance nutzte.
  • Am frühen Nachmittag lag dann auch die Gästeliste vor, so dass auch ich mir noch mein Autogramm von Lee auf die DVD-Box geben lassen konnte.




  • Ansonsten bestand mein Samstag hauptsächlich aus Fototerminen. Als Gegenleistung für die Bereitstellung von K.I.T.T. hatte ich für heute 8 Fototermine mit insgesamt 13 Stargästen (in chronologischer Reihenfolge): Donal Logue ("Keine Gnade für Dad", "Gotham"), Charlie Sheen ("Two and a half Men", "Hot Shots"), Elizabeth Olsen ("Avengers: Endgame", "Godzilla"), Tom Noonan ("Last Action Hero", "Robocop 2"), Danielle Panabaker ("The Flash", "Arrow", "Mr. Brooks"), Jennifer Morrison ("Dr. House", "How I met your Mother", "Once Upon a Time"), Nadia Hilker ("The Walking Dead", "Die Bestimmung - Allegiant") sowie ein "Gotham"-Gruppenfoto mit Robin Lord Taylor, Drew Powell, Sean Pertwee, Donal Logue, Tonya Pinkins, Camren Bicondova und Erin Richards.
  • Zwei weitere Photoshoots verlegte ich auf Sonntag: Jennifer Carpenter ("Dexter", "Limitless") und Kevin McNally ("Fluch der Karibik"). Dazu später mehr.




  • Zwischendurch besuchte ich noch ein paar Panels. Als erstes waren wir bei Danielle Panabaker aus "The Flash". Hier erlebte ich etwas, was ich zwar aus London kannte, aber bei der GCC bisher noch nie vorkam: Man durfte keine Fotos oder Videoaufnahmen machen. Aber eine Frage konnte ich stellen: Nachdem fast alle nur Fragen zu "The Flash" und "Arrow" gestellt hatten, fragte ich sie, wie es für sie war, das Ende des Filmes "Mr. Brooks - der Mörder in Dir" mit Kevin Costner zu drehen. Das war nämlich ziemlich überraschend. Wer den Film nicht kennt: unbedingt anschauen ;)
  • Als Danielle auf dem Rückweg vom Panel an K.I.T.T. vorbeikam, fragte ich sie auch nach einem Foto. Aber da sie schon beim Panel nicht fotografiert werden wollte, war die Antwort wenig überraschend: leider nein. Aber ich hatte ja ein Bild vom Photoshoot mit ihr.
  • Leider verpasste ich das Panel von Charlie Sheen zur Hälfte, weil ich noch beim "Gotham"-Gruppenshoot war. Dafür konnte ich das "Gotham"-Panel in voller Länge anschauen. Da es das letzte Panel des Tages war, machte es auch nichts, dass die Gruppe deutlich überzog, um alle Fragen ausführlich zu beantworten.
  • Als die Stars dann anschließend zu ihren Autogrammtischen zurück gingen, passte ich Drew Powell ab, um ihn wegen eines Fotos mit K.I.T.T. zu fragen. Er hatte während des Panels erwähnt, dass er u.a. wegen "Zurück in die Zukunft" zur Schauspielerei kam, daher bot ich im Gegenzug die Information an, wo der ZidZ-DeLorean steht ;). Er lachte und versprach, auf jeden Fall noch einmal vorbeizukommen, um sich die Info abzuholen und ein paar Fotos zu machen.
  • Robin Lord Taylor, der in "Gotham" den Pinguin spielt, war da deutlich unkomplizierter. Ich fragte ihn an seinem Tisch nach einem Foto mit K.I.T.T., der ja nur 20 Meter weg stand und er sprang sofort auf, kam mit rüber und machte ein Bild. Ein sehr netter Typ, der sich auch ansonsten sehr viel Zeit für seine Fans nahm und sich nicht hinter seinem Tisch versteckte, sondern seinen Stuhl sogar davor stellte, um näher bei den Fans zu sein.


  • So endete der erste Tag auf der German Comic Con. Viele Fotos mit K.I.T.T. hatte ich heute gar nicht gemacht, da ich durch die vielen Fototermine und sonstiges zu viel unterwegs war. Aber am Sonntag hatte ich mehr Zeit. Da wollte ich dann noch einiges nachliefern.
  • Den Abend verbrachte ich dann noch mit Tobi und Gattin bei leckerem Schnitzel-Essen in einer benachbarten Kneipe. Pepper und Drebin hatten bereits wieder den Heimweg angetreten. Als wir nach dem Essen rauskamen, schneite es stark. Auch tagsüber hatte es immer mal wieder geschneit. Hachja, Aprilwetter... aber wenigstens blieb nichts liegen ;)


Tag 2 - Sonntag (14.04.2019)
  • Sonntagfrüh nutzte ich die Gelegenheit, in den (noch) leeren Hallen ein paar Fotos mit den ausgestellten Props zu machen. Ich posierte als "Funko Pop!"-Figur in einer überdimensionalen Verpackung, machte ein Foto mit dem Wagen aus "Ein Colt für alle Fälle", den ich bereits 2017 in Berlin getroffen hatte - und auch mal eines mit K.I.T.T., denn das vergesse ich immer ;)




  • Da ich bereits fast alle Fototermine am Samstag erledigt hatte, wollte ich heute die meiste Zeit an K.I.T.T. verbringen, in der Hoffnung, wieder ein paar schöne Fotos mit Cosplayern abgreifen zu können. Durch den guten Standort kam ja fast jeder mal hier vorbei... und so war es dann auch.










  • Tagsüber sprach mich schon ein junger Mann an, der mit einem ziemlich wuchtigen "Bodyguard" unterwegs war. Beide wollte auch ein Foto mit K.I.T.T. haben, aber später nochmal wiederkommen, wenn er sein Kostüm anhatte. Es handelte sich um Pedro Lopez Martinez, der als Double von Charlie Sheen auftritt und hier sein Idol persönlich treffen wollte. Um die Chancen zu erhöhen hatte sich Parviz Khosrawi von RTL West an seine Fersen geheftet, der einen Bericht über Pedro drehen wollte. Wirklich treffen konnten sie Charlie leider nicht, da er als Special Guest nicht einfach an einem Autogrammtisch saß, sondern abgeschottet wurde. Aber er konnte letztlich seine Frage während des Bühnen-Panels stellen, worauf Charlie herzlich lachte und fragte, ob es sich bei ihm um sein vergangenes oder zukünftiges Ich handelte und Pedro für seine Ähnlichkeit lobte.
  • Kurz vor Feierabend kam Pedro dann auch noch mit Parviz bei K.I.T.T. vorbei und durfte sich natürlich auch mal kurz reinsetzen. Einen kurzen Ausschnitt davon gab es dann auch bei RTL West und "Prominent" auf VOX zu sehen.


  • Und die echten Stars? Auch heute konnte ich zumindest zwei davon bei K.I.T.T. begrüßen: Zum einen kam Drew Powell aus "Gotham" vorbei, um zu erfahren, wo der DeLorean steht (siehe Ausführungen vom Samstag) ;)
  • Außerdem passte ich nach dem heutigen "Gotham"-Panel noch Sean Pertwee ab, der auf dem Rückweg an K.I.T.T. vorbeikam. Ein paar andere hatte ich noch gefragt, aber die wollten alle nicht. Kann man nichts machen :)
  • Ansonsten hatte ich heute noch zwei weitere Photoshoots: Jennifer Carpenter ("Dexter", "Limitless") und Kevin McNally ("Fluch der Karibik").
  • Außerdem erfuhr ich am frühen Nachmittag von einem K.I.T.T.-Fan, dass er auf dem "Weekend of Hell" mit dem Chef von Turbine Medien über den Blu-Ray-Release von "Knight Rider" geredet hatte. Leider hatte ich ja zum WOH keinen Zugang, aber er meinte, dass die Grenze doch jetzt sowieso offen wäre... Also bin ich mit ihm zusammen hin und es war tatsächlich so. Also konnte ich mich nicht nur mit Phil von Turbine unterhalten, sondern tatsächlich auch noch zu Dolph Lundgren und meinem "Jugendschwarm" Shawnee Smith gehen! Beide schrieben fleißig Autogramme, daher ging ich erstmal wieder zurück zur GCC, aber zum Feierabend konnte ich mich dann doch noch kurz mit Shawnee über "Becker" unterhalten und bekam auch noch ein Selfie mit ihr! :)
  • Somit noch einmal ein ganz tolles Highlight für mich zum Abschluss des Wochenendes. Es war wie immer ein Fest. Ich hatte das ganze Wochenende wieder sehr viel Spaß, habe viele nette Leute kennengelernt und wiedergesehen und freue mich, auch zukünftig wieder dabei sein zu dürfen :)





zurück


Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 3 User

© 2005-2019 Andreas Winkler - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Impressum - Datenschutz