Deutsche Version  David Hasselhoff, Rebecca Holden, Peter Parros & Michael Scheffe in my K.I.T.T.!
 
News
The Donor Car
Exterior Parts
Interior Parts
Conversion Diary
Galleries
The Original
Original vs. Replica
FAQ
Press, radio & TV
Meetings & Events
K.I.T.T. and the stars
K.I.T.T. and movie cars
K.I.T.T. in Erfurt
Special Thanks
About Me
Contact
Guestbook
Board (German)
myKITT at Facebook
myKITT at Instagram
Parts for sale




Random Image




Facebook



4,689 people like
myKITT.de on Facebook!

» Be part of them
   and keep updated!



My progress

Exterior: 100%
Interior: 100%
Other stuff: 90%


Consumption

19.69 MPG (US)
23.65 MPG (UK)


FAQ

Where can I buy a finished K.I.T.T.?

» find the answer

German Comic Con Berlin 2018

Click on a thumbnail to see the picture in full size:

To have the gallery function work, wait until the whole site has been loaded, including all Thumbnails...


Arrival and setup (19.10.2018)
  • After I already participated with K.I.T.T. at the German Comic Con Berlin 2016 and the German Comic Con Dortmund 16 as well as German Comic Con Berlin 2017, the third edition of the Berlin event was on my schedule for 2018 as well. This time there was no star guest announced for whom I absolutely had to go, but the events are always a lot of fun and with Giancarlo Esposito ("Breaking Bad", "Better call Saul") and Kristanna Loken ("Terminator 3") there were quite interesting guests with whom I would like to have a photo. Furthermore, this time AJ and Howie D. from the Backstreet Boys should finally be there, who unfortunately had to cancel at short notice twice already... Since the boys have helped to shape my generation, I would have liked to meet them as well.
  • On 19th October 2018 I drove to Berlin. On the way I had already noticed the eBay headquarters next to the Autobahn several times. Since I needed a short break anyway, I made a little detour to take a picture there, to be able to write on Facebook that there is K.I.T.T. today "on eBay". All for a corny joke ;)
  • Arrived in Berlin, I drove at first to a car wash to clean up the car properly. Afterwards I made a side trip to the Brandenburg Gate again this year to take a photo with K.I.T.T. before I drove to the STATION Berlin to set up the car for the Con and connect it to the external power supply. After the area around the Brandenburg Gate was closed last year due to the German Unification Day celebrations, I was able to take a nice photo this time.
  • Afterwards I went to the STATION Berlin - the new location of the German Comic Con. Once there, K.I.T.T. had to wait outside for a while, because the dealers blocked the entrance with their stuff. The first couple I had a nice chat with about K.I.T.T. turned out to be the owners of the Optimus-Prime-Truck from Hasbro - so we arranged a photo session for Sunday evening. Always funny, what coincidences I often experience :D
  • For the setup of K.I.T.T. there was not enough time later. I decided to do that on Saturday morning. After all I was able to enter the halls 2 hours before the audience. That was enough. My parking place was very good again this year. K.I.T.T. stood directly at the passage between the two main halls, so that almost every visitor was forced to pass him - it couldn't get better.



Day 1 - Saturday (20th October 2018)
  • On Saturday morning I set up everything: Connect the power supply, put the stop marks on the floor, change the steering wheel, polish the car again... The 2 hours passed by quickly.
  • From 09:00 AM the first visitors were let into the halls. I myself first went to the German dubbing actors, with whom you could do selfies for free and who willingly signed autographs. You could also have short voice recordings made for a small fee.




  • Also, the star guests arrived. I was not interested in Autographs that much this year. But I had promised my friend Ryan to sign him a plaque for his screenused Jetpack & Mohawk from Michael Rooker in "Guardians of the Galaxy", so I joined his table at 10:00 AM and thanks to the organizers I got directly there.
  • Rooker was in a very good mood. He joked with the photographers, greeted the fans, took pictures himself with his huge camera and even gave Lollis away to all autograph buyers.


  • Then I went back to K.I.T.T. to stow the signed badge directly in the car.
  • On arrival there, I noticed that Aaron Troschke (YouTuber with almost 1 million subscribers and winner of German "Celebrity Big Brother" 2014) was taking photos with the car. He was joined by Betty Taube (semi-finalist of "Germany's Next Topmodel" 2014), whom I admittedly didn't know, so I neglected to take my own pictures of her (I found out later that she also has almost 1 million followers at Instagram ^^^)
  • I offered them to take a seat in K.I.T.T., which they were obviously happy about, so that K.I.T.T. ended up in both of their Instagram story of the day. So I had at least some screenshots of it by the end of the day ;)




  • In return for providing K.I.T.T. I was again allowed to take some photos with the star guests. Altogether I had selected 12 guests in advance. Unfortunately Giancarlo Esposito ("Breaking Bad", "Better call Saul") cancelled his participation just in the night to Saturday... so there were still 11 guests left at 10 appointments (Backstreet Boys in Double-Shoot), which were spread over the whole day from 11:00 AM on. But I was always one of the first to go, so I had no real waiting times. That's why I managed to finish all appointments already on the first day. Here are my photos of the whole day in chronological order:






  • Beside the photo sessions there were stage panels all day long. Here the stars were on stage and answered fan questions. I first took part in the Backstreet Boys panel and also went to Michael Rooker.
  • My friend Ryan (whom I got the autograph for in the morning) wrote me that Rooker has been streaming all the time live at Instagram walking through the Con and also his panel, where he gave his cell phone to an employee who kept filming the whole thing. Rooker himself then began to walk through the audience with his microphone and "picked up" the questions personally.
  • I took the opportunity and contacted Michael so that he actually came to me. I didn't really have a question, but I just wanted to greet Ryan in the Instagram stream, which generated some laughs. Rooker also greeted Ryan. You can also find it in my video from the GCC 2018 later ;)


  • I spent the rest of the day jumping between K.I.T.T. and some panels (Jessica Henwick & Iain Glen from "Game of Thrones" and Kristanna Loken from "Terminator 3").
  • I also spent some time with the Backstreet Boys! Towards the end of the day, the lines at the autograph tables were smaller from time to time, so I took the opportunity to address Howie D. at K.I.T.T.. I had noticed that he seemed quite impressed when he passed right by the car on his way to a Meet & Greet... and actually he was interested in K.I.T.T.
  • But not only him... also AJ knew the car very well and promised to come by in any case to be allowed to sit behind the wheel. Well, I was curious whether it would really work out... That would be cool of course ;)
  • They were also not the only ones. Also numerous cosplayers used K.I.T.T. as a popular photo motif. And also the German dubbing actors Ingo Albrecht (voice of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson) and Tommy Morgenstern (voice of Ryan Gosling, Chris Hemsworth and Benedict Cumberbatch) were very happy that they were allowed to take a seat.
  • Shortly before closing time "Alfi Hartkor" (twice unsuccessful participant of the castings of the German version of "American Idol") crossed my way again, who already wanted to have some photos with K.I.T.T. in 2017 - and also this year. And so the first day ended for me...













Day 2 - Sunday (21st October 2018)
  • Sunday morning, I used the opportunity to take some photos with the exhibited props in the (still) empty halls. I sat down in the "Stranger Things"-room and the "Big Bang Theory"-room, took a picture with Dixon's motorcycle from "The Walking Dead" as well as the Transformers truck and the X-Wing T-70 from ZMontagen, which I had already met at the Comicpark in Erfurt.




  • Since I had already taken all of my photo sessions on Saturday, I wanted to spend most of my time at K.I.T.T. today, hoping to get some nice photos with cosplayers and maybe even one or the other star guest. Because of the excellent location almost everybody came by here...


  • And also many of the star guests came to K.I.T.T. today. The first was the German dubbing voice actor Ralf David (voice of Luke Cage), followed by Joshua Mikel ("The Walking Dead"), Kristanna Loken ("Terminator 3") and Nathaniel Buzolic ("The Vampire Diaries", "The Originals").
  • In between K.I.T.T. became a popular photo motif for all kinds of cosplayers.
  • And after watching the recording of Michael Rookers Instagram live stream until the middle of the night, in which he strolled very entertainingly around the Con, I took the opportunity to invite him to K.I.T.T. as well after his panel, whereupon he said "Only if I may take a seat". Of course he was allowed to. And so he actually showed up at the car shortly afterwards and took a seat in it.










  • Also Mark Ryan (English voice of Bumblebee and actor from "Black Sails") came by, so I took pictures of him next to K.I.T.T. and, appropriately, next to the Transformers truck.


  • When I wanted to take a photo with the 8 heroes of the "Avengers Live" shortly afterwards, I met Tom Hopper ("Game of Thrones", "Black Sails", "Merlin"), who also stopped by K.I.T.T. shortly afterwards on his way to the panel.


  • Mein Foto mit den Avengers holte ich mir dann im Anschluss. Dabei traf ich den Synchronsprecher Max Felder (dt. Stimme von Taylor Lautner und Ron Weasley), der ebenfalls gerne in K.I.T.T. platz nahm
  • In the dubbing voices area today I also met Gadah Al-Akel (German dubbing voice of Michelle Rodriguez and Jennifer Lopez) and Charles Rettinghaus (German dubbing voice of Jamie Foxx, Jean-Claude van Damme and Robert Downey jr. - except in "Iron Man"), whom I had already met last year. I made a selfie with both of them and of course got their autographs. Tommy Morgenstern also thanked me for being allowed to sit in K.I.T.T. with a message of the German voice of Ryan Gosling on my mobile phone for my wife and a funny saying by Butt-Head, whom he gave his voice in the German version of the series.


  • Also I talked to Ralf David (German dubbing voice of Luke Cage) for a longer time, who was very interested in K.I.T.T. and came back for a photo with his little son at the end of the day.
  • In the late afternoon Billy Boyd (Peregrin Tuk / Pippin in "Lord of the Rings") came by. Just as he was sitting in the car, the Backstreet Boys showed up to finally take a seat in the car. After their photo shoot at the other end of the hall they had taken the detour and even sang "Backstreet's Back, alright!" behind the steering wheel. AJ was very enthusiastic and would have liked to have K.I.T.T.'s steering wheel in his car as well...
  • So this time I even had 9 of 16 star guests and 4 of 8 dubbing voice actors in or at the car :)
  • Shortly before closing time I passed AJ and Howie once again in one of the halls to record a short greeting video for my wife. The guys were in a really good mood and sent her a very nice message...





Optimus Prime (21st October 2018)
  • When the con closed at 5:00 PM, I drove K.I.T.T. to the Transformers truck in the look of "Optimus Prime". I had met the owner directly on Friday when I arrived, so we had already arranged to meet there on Sunday evening.
  • And so my adventure German Comic Con ended again with a highlight. I had a lot of fun again the whole weekend, got to know a lot of nice people and I'm happy to see them again next year :)







back


Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 6 Users

© 2005-2018 Andreas Winkler - All rights reserved - Imprint - Privacy

English Version  David Hasselhoff, Rebecca Holden, Peter Parros, Michael Scheffe u.v.a. in meinem K.I.T.T.!
 
Aktuell
Das Basisfahrzeug
Außenumbauteile
Innenausbauteile
Umbau-Tagebuch
Foto-Galerien
Das Original
Original vs. Replika
Oft gestellte Fragen
Presse, Radio & TV
Treffen & Events
K.I.T.T. und die Stars
K.I.T.T. und Filmautos
K.I.T.T. in Erfurt
Rückschläge
Anbieter-Empfehlung
Danke!
Über mich
Kontakt
Gästebuch
Forum
myKITT bei Facebook
myKITT bei Instagram
Meine Film-Fanartikel
Teile zu verkaufen




Zufallsbild




Facebook



4.689 Leuten gefällt
myKITT.de auf Facebook!

» Jetzt dabei sein und
   up-to-date bleiben!



Mein Fortschritt

Exterieur: 100%
Interieur: 100%
Sonstiges: 90%


Verbrauch

11,94 Liter/100km


FAQ

Meinst Du nicht, dass es trotzdem noch Originalfahrzeuge gibt?

» zur Antwort


DVDs bei Amazon.de



» Season 2 (6 DVDs)

German Comic Con Berlin 2018

Klicke auf ein Bild, um das Motiv in voller Größe zu sehen:

Damit das Galerie-Script funktioniert, muss zunächst die gesamte Seite (inkl. aller Vorschaubilder) vollständig geladen sein!


Anreise und Aufbau (19.10.2018)
  • Nachdem ich bereits 2016 mit K.I.T.T. an der German Comic Con Berlin und der German Comic Con Dortmund sowie 2017 an der German Comic Con Berlin teilgenommen hatte, stand für 2018 auch die dritte Auflage der Berliner Veranstaltung auf meinem Plan. Diesmal war zwar kein Stargast angekündigt, für den ich unbedingt hinmüsste, aber die Veranstaltungen machen immer sehr viel Spaß und mit Giancarlo Esposito ("Breaking Bad", "Better call Saul") und Kristanna Loken ("Terminator 3") waren durchaus interessante Gäste dabei, mit denen ich gern ein Foto hätte. Außerdem sollten diesmal auch endlich AJ und Howie D. von den Backstreet Boys kommen, die leider schon zweimal kurzfristig absagen mussten... Da die Jungs meine Generation durchaus mitgeprägt haben, hätte ich sie natürlich auch gern mal getroffen.
  • Am 19.10.2018 fuhr ich daher wieder nach Berlin. Auf dem Weg dorthin war mir schon mehrfach die eBay-Zentrale neben der Autobahn aufgefallen. Da ich eh eine kurze Pause brauchte, machte ich daher einen kleinen Abstecher, um dort ein Foto zu machen, um auf Facebook schreiben zu können, dass es K.I.T.T. heute "bei eBay gibt". Was tut man nicht alles für einen schlechten Kalauer? ;)
  • In Berlin angekommen, fuhr ich wie immer zunächst zu einer Waschanlage, um den Wagen ordentlich herauszuputzen. Anschließend machte ich auch dieses Jahr wieder einen Abstecher zum Brandenburger Tor um dort noch ein Foto mit K.I.T.T. zu schießen, bevor ich zum STATION Berlin fuhr, um den Wagen für die Con aufzubauen und an das externe Stromnetz anzuschließen. Nachdem der Bereich rund um das Brandenburger Tor letztes Jahr noch aufgrund der Feierlichkeiten zum Tag der Deutschen Einheit gesperrt war, konnte ich dieses Mal ein schönes Foto machen.
  • Anschließend ging es zum STATION Berlin - der neuen Location der German Comic Con. Dort angekommen, musste K.I.T.T. noch eine Weile draußen warten, da die Händler mit ihren Aufbauten die Zufahrt blockierten. Das erste Pärchen, mit dem ich mich nett über K.I.T.T. unterhalten hatte, stellte sich dann ausgerechnet als Besitzer des Optimus-Prime-Trucks von Hasbro heraus - so dass wir direkt einen Fototermin für Sonntagabend vereinbarten. Immer wieder lustig, welche Zufälle man so erlebt :D
  • Für den Aufbau von K.I.T.T. reichte die Zeit dann später nicht mehr. Ich beschloss, das am Samstagmorgen zu machen. Immerhin konnte ich 2 Stunden vor Einlass in die Halle. Das reichte dann auch. Der Stellplatz war auch dieses Jahr wieder sehr gut. K.I.T.T. stand direkt am Durchgang zwischen den beiden Haupthallen, so dass fast jeder Besucher zwangsweise an ihm vorbeikam - besser geht es kaum.



Tag 1 - Samstag (20.10.2018)
  • Am Samstagmorgen baute ich dann zunächst alles auf: Stromkabel anschließen, Absperrmarkierungen auf dem Boden anbringen, Lenkrad umbauen, Wagen nochmal polieren... Da waren zwei Stunden recht schnell rum.
  • Ab 09:00 Uhr wurden die ersten Besucher in die Halle gelassen. Ich selbst ging zunächst zu den Synchronsprechern, mit denen man kostenlos Selfies machen konnte und die bereitwillig Autogramme schrieben. Man konnte außerdem gegen eine kleine Gebühr kurze Sprachaufnahmen machen lassen.




  • Außerdem trudelten allmählich die Stargäste ein. Autogramme interessierten mich dieses Jahr nicht so sehr. Ich hatte aber meinem Kumpel Ryan versprochen, ihm eine Plakette für sein screenused Jetpack & Mohawk von Michael Rooker aus "Guardians of the Galaxy" unterschreiben zu lassen, daher stellte ich mich gleich um 10:00 Uhr mit an und kam dank perfekter Orga durch die Veranstalter auch direkt dran.
  • Rooker war sehr gut drauf. Er scherzte mit den Fotografen, begrüßte die Fans, machte selbst Fotos mit seiner riesigen Kamera und verschenkte sogar Lollis an alle Autogrammkäufer.


  • Anschließend ging ich zurück zu K.I.T.T., um die unterschriebene Plakette direkt im Wagen zu verstauen.
  • Dort angekommen, bemerkte ich, dass gerade Aaron Troschke (YouTuber mit knapp 1 Mio. Abonnenten und Gewinner von "Promi Big Brother" 2014) Fotos mit dem Wagen machte. Im Schlepptau hatte er Betty Taube (Halbfinalistin von "Germany's Next Topmodel" 2014), die ich zugegebenermaßen nicht kannte, weshalb ich es versäumte, eigene Fotos von ihr zu machen (dass sie ebenfalls fast 1 Mio. Follower bei Instagram hat, fand ich erst später heraus ^^)
  • Ich bot den beiden an, sich mal in K.I.T.T. reinzusetzen, was sie sichtlich freute, so dass K.I.T.T. bei beiden in der Instagram-Story des Tages landete. So blieben mir - neben einem gemeinsamen Selfie - am Ende zumindest noch ein paar Screenshots davon ;)




  • Als Gegenleistung für die Bereitstellung von K.I.T.T. durfte ich wieder einige Fototermine mit den Stargästen wahrnehmen. Insgesamt hatte ich mir vorab 12 Gäste ausgewählt. Leider sagte Giancarlo Esposito ("Breaking Bad", "Better call Saul") seine Teilnahme noch in der Nacht zu Samstag ab... blieben also noch 11 Gäste bei 10 Terminen (Backstreet Boys im Double-Shoot) übrig, die sich ab 11:00 Uhr über den gesamten Tag verteilten. Ich durfte aber immer direkt mit als erster hin, daher hatte ich keine wirklichen Wartezeiten. Deshalb schaffte ich es diesmal problemlos, alle Termine bereits am ersten Tag wahrzunehmen. Hier meine Fotos des gesamten Tages in chronologischer Reihenfolge:






  • Neben den Fototerminen fanden den ganzen Tag Bühnen-Panels statt. Hier stehen die Stars auf der Bühne und beantworten Fan-Fragen. Ich nahm zunächst am Panel der Backstreet Boys teil und ging auch zu Michael Rooker.
  • Mein Kumpel Ryan (dem ich morgens das Autogramm besorgt hatte) schrieb mir, dass Rooker schon die ganze Zeit live bei Instagram streamt, wie er über die Con läuft. Und das ging nahtlos in sein Panel über, bei dem er sein Handy einer Mitarbeiterin in die Hand drückte, die das ganze weiter filmte. Rooker selbst begann dann, mit seinem Mikro durch das Publikum zu laufen und die Fragen persönlich "abzuholen".
  • Ich nutzte die Gelegenheit und meldete mich, so dass Michael tatsächlich auch zu mir kam. Eine Frage hatte ich nicht wirklich, aber ich wollte einfach mal Ryan im Instagram-Stream grüßen, was für einige Lacher sorgte. Rooker grüßte natürlich mit.


  • Den Rest des Tages verbrachte ich abwechselnd bei K.I.T.T. und bei einigen Panels (Jessica Henwick & Iain Glen aus "Game of Thrones" sowie Kristanna Loken aus "Terminator 3").
  • Außerdem verbrachte ich einige Zeit mit den Backstreet Boys! Gegen Ende des Tages lichteten sich die Schlangen an den Autogrammtischen ab und zu, so dass ich die Gelegenheit nutzte, Howie D. auf K.I.T.T. anzusprechen. Mir war aufgefallen, dass er recht beeindruckt schien, als er auf dem Weg zu einem Meet & Greet direkt am Wagen vorbei kam... und tatsächlich interessierte er sich für K.I.T.T.
  • Doch nicht nur er... auch AJ kannte den Wagen natürlich bestens und versprach, auf jeden Fall im Laufe der Con nochmal vorbeizukommen, um sich auch mal ans Steuer setzen zu dürfen. Na, da war ich mal gespannt, ob das wirklich klappt... Cool fände ich das natürlich schon ;)
  • Die beiden waren auch nicht die einzigen. Auch zahlreiche Cosplayer nutzten K.I.T.T. als beliebtes Fotomotiv. Und auch die Synchronsprecher Ingo Albrecht (dt. Stimme von Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson) und Tommy Morgenstern (dt. Stimme von Ryan Gosling, Chris Hemsworth und Benedict Cumberbatch) freuten sich sehr, dass sie sich einmal reinsetzen durften.
  • Kurz vor Feierabend lief mir dann auch wieder "Alfi Hartkor" (zweifacher erfolgloser Teilnehmer der DSDS-Castings) über den Weg, der ja bereits 2017 schon einige Fotos mit K.I.T.T. haben wollte - so dann auch dieses Jahr. Und so endete dann auch der erste Tag für mich...













Tag 2 - Sonntag (21.10.2018)
  • Sonntagfrüh nutzte ich die Gelegenheit, in den (noch) leeren Hallen ein paar Fotos mit den ausgestellten Props zu machen. Ich setzte mich ins "Stranger Things"- und ins "Big Bang Theory"-Zimmer, machte ein Foto mit Dixons Motorrad aus "The Walking Dead" sowie dem Transformers-Truck und dem X-Wing T-70 von ZMontagen, den ich ja beim Comicpark in Erfurt bereits kennengelernt hatte.




  • Da ich bereits alle Fototermine am Samstag erledigt hatte, wollte ich heute die meiste Zeit an K.I.T.T. verbringen, in der Hoffnung, ein paar schöne Fotos mit Cosplayern und vielleicht dem einen oder anderen Stargast abgreifen zu können. Durch den hervorragenden Standort kam ja fast jeder mal hier vorbei... und so war es dann auch.


  • Und auch viele der Stargäste kamen heute bei K.I.T.T. vorbei. Als erster kam Synchronsprecher Ralf David (dt. Stimme von Luke Cage), es folgten Joshua Mikel ("The Walking Dead"), Kristanna Loken ("Terminator 3") und Nathaniel Buzolic ("The Vampire Diaries", "The Originals").
  • Dazwischen avancierte K.I.T.T. zu einem beliebten Fotomotiv für alle möglichen Cosplayer.
  • Und nachdem ich noch bis mitten in die Nacht die Aufzeichnung von Michael Rookers Instagram-Livestream geschaut hatte, in dem er sehr unterhaltsam über die Con schlenderte, nutzte ich die Gelegenheit, ihn nach seinem Panel ebenfalls noch zu K.I.T.T. einzuladen, woraufhin er meinte "Nur, wenn ich mich mal reinsetzen darf". Natürlich durfte er das. Und so tauchte er tatsächlich kurz darauf am Wagen auf und nahm darin Platz.










  • Auch Mark Ryan (engl. Stimme von Bumblebee und Darsteller aus "Black Sails") kam vorbei und ließ sich von mir neben K.I.T.T. und passenderweise auch neben dem Transformers-Truck ablichten.


  • Als ich kurz darauf ein Foto mit den 8 Helden der "Avengers Live" machen wollte, traf ich dort auf Tom Hopper ("Game of Thrones", "Black Sails", "Merlin"), der anschließend auf seinem Weg zum Panel ebenfalls kurz bei K.I.T.T. vorbeikam.


  • Mein Foto mit den Avengers holte ich mir dann im Anschluss. Dabei traf ich den Synchronsprecher Max Felder (dt. Stimme von Taylor Lautner und Ron Weasley), der ebenfalls gerne in K.I.T.T. platz nahm
  • In der Synchronsprecher-Area traf ich heute außerdem auf Gadah Al-Akel (dt. Stimme vion Michelle Rodriguez und Jennifer Lopez) sowie Charles Rettinghaus (dt. Stimme von Jamie Foxx, Jean-Claude van Damme und Robert Downey jr. - außer in "Iron Man"), den ich bereits im letzten Jahr getroffen hatte. Mit beiden machte ich noch ein Selfie und holte mir natürlich auch Autogramme. Außerdem sprach mir Tommy Morgenstern zum Dank dafür, dass er in K.I.T.T. sitzen durfte, noch eine Nachricht als Ryan Gosling für meine Frau auf mein Handy sowie einen lustigen Spruch von Butt-Head, dem er in der deutschen Fassung der Serie seine Stimme lieh.


  • Außerdem unterhielt ich mich noch recht lange mit Ralf David (dt. Stimme von Luke Cage), der sich sehr für K.I.T.T. interessierte und zum Feierabend nochmal für ein Foto mit seinem kleinen Sohn vorbeikam.
  • Am späten Nachmittag kam dann auch noch Billy Boyd (Peregrin Tuk / Pippin in "Herr der Ringe") vorbei. Gerade als er im Wagen saß, tauchten die Backstreet Boys auf, um endlich auch mal im Wagen platzzunehmen. Sie hatten nach ihrem Fotoshooting am anderen Ende der Halle extra den Umweg auf sich genommen und sangen am Steuer sogar kurz "Backstreet's Back, alright!". AJ war sehr begeistert und hätte K.I.T.T.s Lenkrad auch gern in seinem Auto...
  • Ich hatte also diesmal sogar 9 von 16 Stargästen und 4 von 8 Synchronsprechern im oder am Wagen :)
  • Kurz vor Feierabend passte ich AJ und Howie noch einmal kurz in einer der Hallen ab, um auch für meine Frau noch ein kurzes Grußvideo aufzunehmen. Die Jungs waren wirklich sehr gut drauf und machten auch das noch schnell mit...





Optimus Prime (21.10.2018)
  • Als die Con um 17:00 Uhr schloss, machte ich K.I.T.T. wieder fahrbereit, um noch ein paar Fotos mit dem Transformers-Truck im "Optimus Prime"-Look zu machen. Ich hatte den Besitzer ja direkt am Freitag bei meiner Ankunft kennengelernt, so dass wir uns da schon für Sonntagabend verabredet hatten.
  • Und so endete mein Abenteuer German Comic Con noch einmal mit einem Hightlight. Ich hatte das ganze Wochenende wieder sehr viel Spaß, habe viele nette Leute kennengelernt und wiedergesehen und freue mich, auch nächstes Jahr wieder dabei sein zu dürfen :)







zurück


Hosted by all-inkl.com  -  Online: 4 User

© 2005-2018 Andreas Winkler - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Impressum - Datenschutz